LHCA Directors

It is through the volunteer process that most of our Board Members gain the name and service recognition that leads to future Board service. Our last LHCA Board Election was held during the month of December in 2019, and our elected Board members are listed below. 

LHCA 2019 Board of Directors

Tracie Lyons - 2018 President

David Oliver - 2019 President

Miriam Morris -1st Vice President

Florence Ochi - Secretary

Ron Woods - Treasurer

Blake Wilson - 2nd Vice President

Rick Aldridge 

Dorothy Harris                                                

Dominique Nasr-Thompson

Sandra Goldsmith

Ruth Lawrence

Ronni Cooper      

Alma Fowlkes

Treva Miller

LHCA 2019 Advisory Board

Myriam Morris

John McWhirter

Olivia Patterson Ryans

Lisa Flourney

2020 LHCA Board of Directors Election Application :

2020 BOD Application


Candidate Application Due: October 17th, 2019 at 8PM

Email to:  rickaldridge@ca.rr.com, Election Inspection Chair, Rick Aldridge.

Bring to: Sheriff's Station or Community Meeting on October 17th, at Parent School Auditorium by 8PM.

*MUST BE A PAID 2019 LHCA MEMBER by November 26th, 2019 to be Eligible to VOTE*

5357 W Centinela Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90045


Ladera Heights Civic Association

Tel: 424-256-5422

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright© 2018 Ladera Heights Civic Association. All rights reserved.

The Ladera Heights Civic Association is a 501(c)(4) non-profit organization