Contact

If you need more information, have questions, or would like to offer a suggestion, please be in touch. You can contact the LHCA via phone, email or by filling out the form below.

To Correspond via Mail:

Ladera Heights Civic Association
5357 W. Centinela Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90045

 

For information on joining the Ladera Heights Civic Assocation visit our membership page.

 

To Leave a Voice Message:

1-424-256-LHCA (424-256-5422) Voice Mail
NOTE: An LHCA representative will redirect voice
messages to the appropriate person to return your call.
 

To E-mail queries or comments:

President@laderaheights.org (Association President)
Secretary@laderaheights.org (Association correspondence)
Treasurer@laderaheights.org (Finances)
Membership@laderaheights.org (Membership)
Blockclub@laderaheights.org (Neighborhood Watch)
beautification@laderaheights.org (Beautification)
Webmaster@laderaheights.org (Website)
Listmaster@laderaheights.org (E-mail List)
Tech@laderaheights.org (Technology issues)
hi@laderaheights.org (For other queries)

‚Äč

Or Fill out the Form Below
to Contact the LHCA:

5357 W Centinela Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90045

hi@laderaheights.org

Ladera Heights Civic Association

Tel: 424-256-5422

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright© 2018 Ladera Heights Civic Association. All rights reserved.

The Ladera Heights Civic Association is a 501(c)(4) non-profit organization