top of page

LHCA Election Results

Thank you to all our neighbors that took the time to submit their ballots for the 2024 LHCA Board of Directors. Here are the candidates that will be joining our current board members next year.

  1. Joe Chow

  2. Sam Friedlander

  3. Christina Pegus

  4. B. Scottye Price

  5. Melissa Sagerian (Reelected)

  6. Connie Steppes (Reelected)

Thank you to all the other candidates, we appreciate your interest and look forward to having you on the Advisor Committee.



bottom of page